<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7258356156030820757?origin\x3dhttp://onigirigatari.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Kawaii Onigiri Pictures, Images and Photos
Thursday, 26 January 2012 Y 23:34


Hi all !

How have you all been ? :3

Been working much nowadays, trying to save money for my DSLR camera ...

And also hardworking at Project Diva Arcade(PDA in short) also !

Below is the record of the song I've just cleared today ^^v



Shall update more once I have the time ~

Happy Chinese New Year !!!


Wednesday, 25 January 2012 Y 01:47


CNY

Yo, hi to all.
Hope you all enjoy your chinese new year, because I dont really enjoy it >_>; because I needa bring a fake smile to visit relative with my family, boring cards games, talks, TVs and etc etc (and I getting lesser and lesser red packets, I am sure most of us does)
*Insert image*

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/401026_357455364282732_165915436770060_1346038_488517377_n.jpg

I rather stay at home and eat those cny snacks and chill ._.


And the chinese new year picture I have drawn in camp~ ( still need to clean off some brush marks

I wanted to refine my outlines.. orz


http://i.imgur.com/z6sdj.jpg (for larger image)


Tuesday, 17 January 2012 Y 15:12


Another 2
Ano Natsu de Matteru 2

One thing to note: try to download them while they're new, otherwise it'll take about a week for just one episode (Like Toaru Majutsu no Index S1 right now, crap)


Monday, 16 January 2012 Y 18:33


Which means:

Are you guys free on the Saturday and Sunday?

We can go some where for a nice dinner

Mirai Nikki 14


Y 02:36


I've made some banner for the "onigirigatari" for fun.

Design 1








Edit









Design 2











Edit












Both is in .png file

I think think plain one will be better still @w@ tehehe

orz


Sunday, 15 January 2012 Y 11:37


So yesterday, I went to a fairly big tournament, dropped out at the 4th round cause I've lost 2 rounds.
The tournament system is a bit strange, it is a system called swiss rounds, if you win against someone, you get points. If in later rounds the person you had defeated defeats another person, you get more points! There are more complicated mechanics that will determine your points, but that is the gist of it. The points are calculated with this program called Mantis.

What happened to me was:
During the first round, I won by default, due to an uneven number of participants. You may think it is good, but it is not, because there won't be any person to help you increase your points.
During the second round, I won against someone using a tier 2 deck as the user wasn't that good with it, and as the result, he lost to me.
During the third round, I fought someone using a deck that used to be popular, but he changed the build to make it more destructive. Let's just say he managed to strip all of the cards in my hand in one turn..
4th round, i fought a friend of mine and lost, it was fun until night when I was talking about the match someone told me he faked some of the card rulings to me when I could have won! But it's okay, he just started playing back after quitting to play WS, so he could mess up the rulings like me when I just started playing back last month.

----------------------------------
Thats not all, after the 4th round, me and a few other friends who lost 2 rounds dropped the tourney and went to play in a cyber cafe for a few games of DoTA after being explained that there is almost no chance for any of us to get to the top 8(getting to the top 8 isn't the last thing, after that, there will be a few more round that everyone in the top 8 will play. So if you get 8th, you still have a chance to go higher) especially me who won the first round, the most crucial round, by default.

Everything was fine at the cyber cafe, but on the return trip to the card shop, they start to talk bad things about some other people behind their back, even though they look like good friends when they are together, it seems that there is a war behind the scene that is cutting the rope that ties them together.

I wonder, have they talked anything bad about me?
Is this a common occurrence? If it is then I really have no social skills :v


Y 09:35



Ohai, anime update

Moretsu Pirates 2
Nisemonogatari 2 (horriblesubs now provide 1080p, but many people say it's just an upscaled version of 720p= w=)
High School DxD 2 (101% fanservice, somewhat nsfw)
Persona 4 14


Y 01:33


Hello from Canada BC!
First time blogging and, I see snow!

Whats is this? It happened all night and still continuing...
ha, I'm a camera noob. Using a Canon EOS 550D.
And I didn't go outside to take the pictures, stayed inside and took it from the front window, thats why its not really clear >.<
^This is 6cm of snow on the ground...>.<


^With auto setting (Night Portrait) enable.
^Now with manual settings.

~Signing off
Divdersis


Friday, 13 January 2012 Y 11:48


Currently in the middle of doing the following so might not be active here for quite a while ~

1. Learning WordPress header skin settings
2. Learning how to draw Orz
3. Learning about PhotoShop
4. Watching Animes

Orz ...
Until I complete the list up there daily,I'll not be changing much of the layout but I'll try to edit a bit now and then ~
Gomenasai !

キタ━━━━ヽ(´~` )ノ━━━━!!!!
-Koza-


Thursday, 12 January 2012 Y 21:12







Y 00:18


I'll be flying back to Indonesia today guys~
will miss you all, sora, koz, ken, wet, seny, etc. :(
no awesome outing while I'm out please. :P
Will be back on the 25th of January~

random song dump-


Signing Off,
Altuz~


Wednesday, 11 January 2012 Y 00:36


My first post! and I dont know what to post lolol


Been playing photoshop these days..

*Random throw image*




























.
.


Siggy








Too long never use blog.. I probably forgotten =w=;

Alright have fun guys and throw comments at each others spam spam spam <3  (and my rough drawing sucks)
Edited


-Bein-


Tuesday, 10 January 2012 Y 17:19




my first post in the blog!

..and that is basically it

have some anime torrents:

Mirai Nikki 13
Another 1 (This is scary)
Ano Natsu de Matteru 1 (From the creators of Ano Hana)

Wet


Y 14:34


Gotten my results yesterday, wasn't satisfying but what the heck :v
I had made up my mind on which course I want to take on poly, what now?
Until April, when the new poly school year starts, I basically have nothing to do other than to slack.
I really need to find a job...


To those who have yet to go through the O levels examination, don't be over-confident, study hard, I was over-confident and it resulted in me not getting satisfactory grades >.<




Signing Off
- Altuz


Y 14:16




onigiri-tan!
desti


Monday, 9 January 2012 Y 22:45




My failed attempt at photoshop =w= ...

Koz





That Riceball

Onigiri
International Family Guild
Singapore Based

Onigiri's Motto
Life First
Games Later
Snacks Inbetween

Our Founder
IILouzy

Onigiris

Slayze
IILouzy
Kendosan
Wet
Altuz
Voltazux

*More to be added as editing goes on*

Hopes


Noms Noms





Melodies


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Credits.

Pls do not remove this section.

Designer: Angel_fey
Basecodes: bw0kensmile-x
Image Hosting: photobucket.com
Image Hosting: imageshack.us
Image source: deviatart
Tagboard: cbox.ws.com
Cursor: dorischu